Invited speakers

Invited speakers for the plenary sessions

Daniel Shechtman abstract

Nobel Prize for Chemistry 2011

Technion - Israel Institute of Teechnology (Israel)


Enrico Gratton abstract

University of California, Irvine (USA)


George Sawatzky - abstract

University of Brithis Columbia (Canada)


Michele Parrinello - abstract

ETH Zurich/Lugano (Switzerland)


Giorgio Parisi abstract

Università "La Sapienza", Rome (Italy)


Leo Kouwenhoven - abstract

TU Delft (The Netherlands


Lydèric Bocquet - abstract

Ecole Normale Supérieure, Paris (France)


Albert Polman abstract

FOM Institute AMOLF, Amsterdam (The Netherlands)


John A. Rogers - abstract

University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign (USA)


Alexei Ivlev abstract

Max-Planck-Institut für extraterrestrische Physik, Garching (Germany)